Expand MIND POWER in 2013

A perfect gift to give someone special to start the new year with… (if I do say so myself.) I can say without reservations that without mind power I would be deader than AM radio. I even used it to eliminate pain that the doctors said would NEVER go away. That stumped them! They didn’t know what to make of it.

The mind is utterly powerful!

Remember, everything you see, feel, touch, hear – is an extension of your nervous system. Reality is less real than you know.  It CAN be manipulated.

Click This Image To Get This Book

Click This Image To Get This Book

 For more of my books, CLICK HERE

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

